Afternoon Tabata Training

prof_image_107003849.png

If you don't know what it is, an internet search will leave you speechless with its plethora of options and beneficial benefits. I needed an anaerobic workout! so i choose a tabata one! Once a week, I aim to combine strength with cardio!

My workout was 40sec exerciseaand 20sec rest! 8 exercises, 2 times per set and the whole workout was about 4 sets!

The exercises was : 1) Double rope jumping, 2) kettlebell swings, 3) jumping jacks, 4) pull ups, 5)climber jumping, 6) push ups, 7) burpees, 8) Squat with jumping

I used a 20kg kettlebell! After my workout i have a walk just to enjoy the sunset! Greetings folks!


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8462232390

About the Athlete: *Hello there! This is my last workout record with Strava! Cheer me up guys, i really need it! *

image_8462232390.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency