Moste 4


Third Thursday in a row in Moste by the Woop trampoline park and nearby POT with a looooong stretch you are familiar with by now, aren't you?

I had an hour and a half of time to invest during the trampoline training session. The goal was to run three lengths of the stretch and reach 12 kilometers. It was 13 in the end. There is enough room to reach 14, even 15 kilometers if I start on time and run a bit faster without so many stops as today.

This POT sign is at the southeastern corner of today's loop.

At the northwestern corner, the workers are clearing the area to construct something. What? We'll see.

It was moist and relatively warm at 13 degrees. It felt great.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Proof of Run on Strava

This run on Strava | Strava profile


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency