Moste 3


Another sunny day and an opportunity to run in the Moste suburb of Ljubljana. Again in this beautiful autumn-dressed long tree avenue.

I love how the sun plays games with branches and shadows and leaves on the gravel road. It's such a joy to run here even if it's cultivated.

I did two out-and-back laps in the avenue. On the third lap, I returned via the main road and drawn a nice rectangle on the map.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Proof of Run on Strava

This run on Strava | Strava profile


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency