last bmx practice

It's the first Monday in August and the last bmx practice session before the race weekend.

Again, I took the opportunity to run from hone to the bmx course.

For the part of the run I followed POT - The Path Of Friendship And Remembrance - which follows the barbwire fence from WW2. It is marked with signposts and signs in the pavement.

The first part of the run was closer to nature, along the bank of river Sava.

It was fun and a welcome steady pace practice.

Follow the race weekend live and online.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Proof of Run on Strava

This run on Strava | Strava profile


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency