400 [Exhaust Running Report, August 5th 2020]

Today's run was nothing special. It came late at night. Setting priorities again. Tomorrow I'll run first thing in the morning.

Yet, the run was special as a milestone. It was the 400th consecutive day of running. Nothing to say about it except - keep on running :)


This is how the Coros app screen looks like when creating the cover image.

And this is the map screen with which you are already familiar.


Oh yes, the cover. These are the bib numbers for Juliana trail video shoot. I did these before the run. They do look nice.


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency