Bodyweight Workout - Calisthenics - No Equipment Needed!


Sup Hivers!

So my buddy @angryman posted about the importance of working out for your mental health, and I wanted to make a video that kinda responds to what he was saying, I really enjoyed his honesty and sense of humour on that matter, working out is a part of keeping my mind healthy and sharp so I totally agree with his viewpoint

It reminded me of how people stop going to the gym and and I wanted to show in a quick video that it's actually possible to workout from home without equipment, or gym membership.

Music by @lyon89, thanks for letting me use your awesome track!

Don't worry, my channel won't become focused on fitness only, but I just wanted to do something different ^^ and share my daily routine.

I will add subtitles in the future to make sure we can understand the French accent and the mumbling :D

Cheers

Workout:

  • 20 to 50 Pushups
  • or 20 x elevated 1 arm pushups (on each arm)
  • 20 upside down pushups
  • 10 or 20 dips
  • 10 pullups
  • 10 chinups

RInce and repeat 4 to 8 times.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency