White Zone on MTB: Monte Brugiana Community

11 September 2021

I finished a 39.353km cycling that lasted about 3hh:14mm:24ss

image



Hello Hive!

Yesterday afternoon I started a new bike ride. First, I took some shots along the roads of a cycling race reserved to the junior category. Then, I continued biking to Castagnetola and Brugiana Mount. I filled a bottle at the fountain before Bergiola Maggiore. After that, I began a dirt road and arrived to the Monte Brugiana Community, a little reserve curated by the community. Then, I biked down to Castagnola and returned home.


39 Kilometers about / a climb with dirt road/ more than 800 meters in altitude gain


To the next ride, exhausters!


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency