Speedy Bike - Cicli Aliverti - Bicisport Sanguinetti

25 January 2021

I finished a 59.858km cycling that lasted about 2hh:56mm:34ss

image



Hello!

Today I cycled to several bike centers to obtain information about new bikes and solve the problem with my one. I biked to Lido di Camaiore and Capezzano Pianore, passing by Speedy Bike center. No good news :(. Then I reached Pietrasanta, passing by Cicli Aliverti but the situation doesn't change. In the end, I came back to Massa and continued to Bicisport Sanguinetti center, finishing my route with no good news. I returned home, hoping in a last better chance.


59 Kilometers about / 100 meters about in altitude


To the next ride!


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

Are you interested in a STEP COUNT REWARD SYSTEM here on Hive? Perfect! JOIN ACTIFIT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency