{Ingles/Español}What inspired me before writing for all of you {My Personal Secrets} - En que me inspiró antes De escribir para todos ustedes { Mis Secretos Personales}

ninja.jpg

Hey how are you

This is my third post today I think, hahaha

And well I want to tell you some of the techniques I use to have a topic to write about every day

Before continuing with this, I would like to thank everyone who gives me their votes as this also inspires me to continue creating content every day,

Also remind you that I have several posts on my profile that you can go to see you and enjoy my content since there are some posts that uffff you cannot miss for anything in the world so I invite you to see more of my content

Well, returning to today's topic is that I want to tell you some of the techniques that work for me to explode my mind with thousands of ideas to capture in my publications

Tips to Exercise your mind and give way to your Creativity

Tip number 1 :

How to find inspiration for a Post?

Well, personally, I love before writing to look for something to think about, disconnect a little from the things that I still have to do at home and just think about my new post

I know that for us in this blog the most difficult thing is that it arrives every day and you enter the text editor and you see it blank,

A blank sheet just like your mind is good

I mean that you try to empty the thoughts that have nothing to do with Your new post

Delete all memories and just think that you have a new post to do

By having your mind blank free of ideas that works as a mental exercise which you can imagine in thousands of ways to start your post,

I hope you understand my point

Tip number 2:

You can find Ideas in A video that you watch the moment you are in your editor {at the time of writing}

If this is how you read, one of the ways I use to have good ideas for my posts is to watch a video or music at the right moment when I am about to start my post.

In youtube videos or music you find ideas

It seems a lie or a myth, but it is true, the mere fact of listening to an audio or watching a video at that moment when your mind is blank recharges you with thousands of ideas with each word you hear in the music or with each image of the video you are watching

I say this, but you have to take into account the first advice I gave you since without putting into practice the first advice this idea will not work and on the contrary it will leave you with many things in mind and no specific idea with which to write

Tip number 3

Writing in First Person helps to connect more with your ideas and with the public that reads your content

This is something very important that you have to learn,

If you want to live or dedicate yourself to Being a Writer

it is vital that you know how to write to your audience,

Of course I understand that not everyone writes in the same way since each writer has different ideas and ways to address their readers,

but I personally like to write in the first person much more - surely you are thinking about how do you write in the first person?

and the answers are easy, and then writing in the first person is writing like I write here hahahahaha

Well, it's something a bit complicated for you to understand, but over time you will learn the differences between writing in the first person and writing in the second or third person, so I invite you to investigate a little more about this topic, since I do explain it Here my post will deviate from the main idea, and well, at this moment I am only focused on my idea, which is to give you tips so that you can make at least a daily post

Hey, since you are at this point in the reading, I invite you to follow me if you see that this content is to your liking, and do not miss my post

Well we continue with Council Number 4

Try to make your post in a creative and entertaining way

This is also important since it is the retention of your audience that is at stake, if your post is somewhat boring the readers will leave it and they will not finish seeing your content

Whatever theme you choose for your post, try to make it stand out by giving it your personal touch.

As a clear example I put this same post that you are reading right now

Think about how many articles there are on the whole internet and even in Todo #Hive that talk about this topic

{But tell me in the comments what makes my Post different Than that of others What makes this post so interesting for you to continue reading}

I would like to see your answer and see your opinion of my content

Well, I will even leave this post for today, since this is another thing you have to keep in mind, try not to make such long posts since in some cases people get bored of seeing so much text, so try to be the ones more punctual in your topics

Since there are people who love reading and stay reading a post until the end but there are others who do not

Well I say goodbye to all of you Thank you very much for reading all the content and you would help me a lot if you Share this content so that more people Exploit their ideas and Publish entertaining articles and of great interest to all of us,

Good bye guys

final.gif

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDCbnEHqLLsQpRtpXGMC3i4R65n1hQxSDF2M8dBr91Siq94jgTmp.png

Texto en español

Hey como estas

este es mi tercer post del dia de hoy creo, jajaja

Y pues les quiero decir algunas de las técnicas que uso para tener un tema del cual escribir a cada dia

Antes de continuar con esto agradecerles a todos los que me dan sus votos ya que esto también me inspira a seguir creando contenido cada dia ,

También recordarles que tengo varios post en mi perfil que pueden ir a veros y disfrutar de mi contenido ya que hay unos post que uffff no te los puedes perder por nada del mundo asi que te invito a ver mas de mi contenido

Bueno regresando al tema de hoy es que les quiero decir algunas de las técnicas que me funcionan a mi para explotar mi mente con miles de ideas para plasmar en mis publicaciones

Consejos para Ejercitar tu mente y darle paso a tu Creatividad

Consejo Número 1:

Como buscar la inspiración para un Post ?

Bueno ami en lo personal , me encanta antes de escribir buscar algo en que pensar , desconectarme un poco de las cosas que me faltan por hacer en casa y solo pensar en mi nuevo post

Se que para nosotros en este blog lo mas Difícil es que llegue cada dia y entres al editor de textos y lo veas en blanco ,

Una hoja en blanco al igual que tu mente es bueno

Me refiero a que trates de vaciar los pensamientos que no tengan que ver con Tu nueva publicación

Elimina todo recuerdo y solo piensa en que tienes un post nuevo por hacer

Al tener tu mente en blanco libre de ideas eso funciona como un ejercicio mental el cual te ara imaginar en miles de formas de iniciar tu post,

Espero estes entendiendo mi punto

Consejo numero 2 :

Puedes encontrar Ideas en Un video que veas en el momento en que estas en tu editor { al momento de escribir}

Si asi como lees, una de las formas que uso para tener buenas ideas para mis post es ver un video o una musica en el justo momento en el que estoy a punto de iniciar mis post

En vídeos de youtube o música encuentras ideas

Parece mentira o un mito, pero es verdad , el solo echo de escuchar un audio o ver un video en ese momento en que tienes la mente en blanco te recarga de miles de ideas con cada palabra que escuches en la musica o con cada imagen de el video que estas viendo

Esto lo digo, pero tienes que tener en cuenta el primer consejo que te di ya que sin poner en practica el primer consejo esta idea no funcionara y al contrario te dejara con muchas cosas en mente y ninguna idea concreta con la cual escribir

Consejo numero 3 :

Escribir en Primera Persona ayuda a conectar mas con tus ideas y con el publico que lee tu contenido

Esto es algo muy importante que tienes que aprender ,

Si quieres vivir o dedicarte a Ser un Escritor

es vital que sepas como escribirles a tu publico ,

Claro entiendo de que no todos escriben de igual forma ya que cada escritor tiene ideas y formas distintas para dirigirse a sus lectores,

pero a mi en lo personal me gusta mucho mas escribir en primera persona -- de seguro estas pensando en ¿ como se escribe en primera personas?

y la respuestas es facil , y pues escribir en primera persona es escribir así como yo les escribo aca jajajajaja

bueno es algo un poco complicado de que entiendas pero con el paso de el tiempo aprenderás las diferencias entre escribir en primera persona y escribir en segunda o tercera persona así que te invito a que investigues un poco mas de este tema , ya que si lo explico aca mi post se desviara de la idea principal, y pues en este momento solo estoy concentrado en mi idea que es darte tips para que puedas hacer Como Minimo un post diario

Hey ya que estas a este punto de la lectura te invito a que me sigas si ves que este contenido es de tu agrado , y no te pierdas mis post

Bueno continuamos con el Consejo Numero 4

Trata de Hacer tus post de forma creativa y entretenida

Esto es algo importante tambien ya que es la retención de tu publico lo que esta en juego , si tu post es algo aburrido los lectores Lo dejaran y no terminaran de ver tu contenido

Sea el tema que sea el que tu escojas para tu post intenta hacerlo resaltar dándole tu toque personal

Como un claro ejemplo Te coloco este mismo post que estas leyendo en este momento

Piensa en cuantos artículos hay en Todo internet e incluso en Todo #Hive que hablan de este tema

{ Pero dime en los comentarios que hace diferente mi Post Que el de otros Que es lo que hace que este post te interesa tanto para seguir leyendo }

Me gustaría ver tu respuesta y ver tu opinión de mi contenido

Bueno hasta aca dejo esta publicación por el dia de hoy , ya que esta es otra cosa que tienes que tener en mente intenta no hacer publicaciones tan largas ya que en algunos casos las personas se aburren de ver tanto texto, asi que trata de ser los mas Puntual en tus temas

Ya que hay personas que les encanta la lectura y se quedan leyendo un post hasta el fin pero hay otros que no

Bueno me despido de todos ustedes Muchas gracias por leer todo el contenido y me ayudarías mucho si Compartes este contenido para que mas personas Exploten sus ideas y Publiquen artículos entretenidos y de sumo interés para todos nosotros,

Adios Chicos

final.gif

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes: Las e Creado en PhotoScape Versión PC
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en https://giphy.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency