(ESP-ENG) Sie7e . Yo tengo tu Love. Mi avance en Rising Star una guagua vieja para rodar - Sie7e. I have your Love. My advance in Rising Star an old bus to roll

Sie7e Yo Tengo Tu Love.png

No tengo un Jet privado, pero tengo una guagua vieja con la que siempre vamos a pasear. humildemente tu amor me corresponde y aunque no tenemos todos los lujos, aprendemos y trabajamos juntos para salir adelante y conseguir nuestros sueños, llenos de abundancia, amor y millones de STARTBITS.

I don't have a private jet, but I have an old bus that we always go for a ride with. humbly your love corresponds to me and although we do not have all the luxuries, we learn and work together to get ahead and achieve our dreams, full of abundance, love and millions of STARTBITS.

guagua.PNG

Es bueno encontrar una persona no materialista, es algo tan especial que parece un sueño, me enamoran las personas que no se dejan impresionar por carros, joyas y dinero sino por bondad, amabilidad y honestidad.
Vivir y disfrutar los pequeños detalles de la vida sin entrar en una mentalidad de bloqueos donde no nos permiten conseguir nuestros sueños y seguir estancados es bueno dejar atras el materialismo, pero ten cuidado que esto no se te vuelva un bloqueo para tu riqueza.

It is good to find a non-materialistic person, it is something so special that it seems like a dream, I fall in love with people who are not impressed by cars, jewelry and money but by kindness, kindness and honesty.
Living and enjoying the small details of life without entering a mentality of blocks where we are not allowed to achieve our dreams and remain stagnant is good to leave materialism behind, but be careful that this does not become a block to your wealth.

Sie7e - Tengo tu Love

No tengo un celular con diamantes
De muchos quilates pa' impresionar
Pero tengo una buena conversación
Con la que te enamoro más y más
No tengo un jet privado
Que compré con la Black Card
Pero tengo una guagua vieja
Con la que siempre vamos a pasear
No tengo ropa de Versace
Ni musculatura dura pa' enseñar
Pero tengo un par de brazos desnudos
Que muy fuerte te van abrazar
No soy como Mariah Carey
Con un jacuzzi lleno de agua Evian
Pero tengo una chocita en la playa
Pa' que te bañes con agüita de mar
Ricky tiene cara linda
Enrique Iglesias los millones
Y Aventura las mansiones
Pero...
Yo tengo tu amor
I got your love
Yo tengo tu amor
Yo tengo tu love, yeah
Yo tengo tu amor
I got your love
Yo tengo tu amor
Yo tengo tu love, yeah
El tiempo vale más que un Rolex
Y el amor más que un table dance
El amigo más que un peso en el bolsillo
Como el que tú acabas de gastar
Hablar vale más que un iPhone
Y más cuando alguien te quiere escuchar
Saber vale más que el diploma
Como el que tú acabas de enmarcar
Mi compromiso vale más que el anillo
No hay palabra si no hay corazón
El silencio vale más que un grito
Cuando el grito no es por amor
Tu mirada vale más que el oro
Y enseñarte vale más que un tabú
Y aunque pueda tenerlo todo, todo
Nunca hay nada si me faltas tú
Chayanne baila bien bonito
Fonsi canta afinadito
Juanes los Grammys Latinos
Pero...
Yo tengo tu amor
I got your love
Yo tengo tu amor
Yo tengo tu love, yeah
Yo tengo tu amor
I got your love
Yo tengo tu amor
Yo tengo tu love, yeah
No estoy entre los más bellos
De People en Español
Pero tu mirada me dice
Que soy el Brad Pitt de tu corazón
Lady Gaga está en el Twitter
Y también en el Facebook
Justin Bieber en YouTube
Pero...
Yo tengo tu amor...

CdoNpS5UMAA-nxP.jpg

I don't have a cell phone with diamonds
Of many carats to impress
But i have a good conversation
With the one that you fall in love with more and more
I don't have a private jet
What did I buy with the Black Card
But I have an old bus
With which we always go for a walk
I don't have Versace clothes
Nor hard muscles to teach
But I have a pair of bare arms
How strong they will hug you
I'm not like Mariah Carey
With a Jacuzzi filled with Evian water
But I have a little hut on the beach
So you can bathe with water from the sea
Ricky has a cute face
Enrique Iglesias the millions
And Adventure the mansions
But...
I have your love
I got your love
I have your love
I have your love, yeah
I have your love
I got your love
I have your love
I have your love, yeah
Time is worth more than a Rolex
And love more than a table dance
The friend more than a weight in the pocket
Like the one you just spent
Talking is worth more than an iPhone
And more when someone wants to listen to you
Knowing is worth more than a diploma
Like the one you just framed
My engagement is worth more than the ring
There is no word if there is no heart
Silence is worth more than a scream
When the cry is not for love
Your look is worth more than gold
And teaching you is worth more than a taboo
And even though I can have it all, everything
There is never anything if I miss you
Chayanne dances beautifully
Fonsi sings in tune
Juanes the Latin Grammys
But...
I have your love
I got your love
I have your love
I have your love, yeah
I have your love
I got your love
I have your love
I have your love, yeah
I am not among the most beautiful
From People in Spanish
But your look tells me
That I am the Brad Pitt of your heart
Lady Gaga is on Twitter
And also on Facebook
Justin Bieber on YouTube
But...
I have your love...

n.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency