RISING STAR //PIZZA TIME//

image.png
source

I realize that i waste a lot of pizza . Sometimes i ll luckyly get 2 pizza in a raw , but it waste a because is still have some energy that i can use for small mission . I dont want to become zombie because i waste a lot of pizza . OMG

image.png

So , i decided to buy a pizza box with profit that i get in this previous mission. I learn that i need to transfer to Hive-engine in order to make the transaction. The only doubt and question i have is i want to know do the pizza box will be burn after we eat that pizza slice, or it become empty and we can recycle the box again for next mission. I have ask around in few comment but sadly i havent get the answer , and i guess i just buy it and learn it myself. I hope this is good investment for my hard earn starbit. TT

For now , let roll on and have some pizza.

image.png

Read my previous :
First chapter : Hello im new
Second chapter : Later for CoCo
Third chapter : Yeah , I get my busking license
4th chapter : My 3 First NFT Cards

Read about StarBits Token related :
POTENTIAL MUSIC NFT GAMES

Join me and enjoy this game base on music NFT gaming : RISING STAR GAME
If you enjoy music , this is game that you should play : RISING STAR GAME

Disclaimer :
This story has being curate base on my imagination for being a character in RISING STAR GAME . Its not a real life character .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency