"Don't Ever Don't Stop" Music NFT by Trenton Lundy

My 8th Music NFT release is "Don't Ever Don't Stop" It's a funky instrumental but while I was writing and recording it, I kept hearing something say don't ever don't stop. So thats what I named it! If you listen closely you may hear it too! Its currently for sale in the Rising Star Record Store!
screen_shot_2021_06_13_at_8.09.07_am.png

Rising Star is a virtual music career game on Hive. Start as a lowly busker and work your way up to global mega star! Earn STARBITS playing Rising Star, the Hive Engine NFT music career game!If you would like to join and play for free use my referral code
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tlundy47
website_banner_medium_rectangle_300x250.jpg

My very first NFT and also the games first Legendary Cardl1.png
Here are all my NFT's available to stake and download
screen_shot_2021_06_13_at_8.09.22_am.png

Thank you for your time in reading this post and remember to always Stay Funky😁😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency