Rising Star Journal #6

Today's current level

Level.png

stat.png

Diary.png

Its been one weeks after my previous post. I was a bit busy with real life. But I still do my mission on rising star xD

I have been doing power leveling this past 6 days, and now I feel that to do power leveling is a bit hard, since I only have one pizza box and cant do much after my energy become very low.

I thought after I reached level 20 new map will open for me, but I guess I may need to get my level higher and complete some other required mission.

total mission.png

Until now I managed to finished 273 mission. still a bit slow but I am half way to get the 500 mission reward XD and I am very excited.

My current achievement.

Total Mission = 273
Illegal Busking = 125
Open Mic Night = 33
Mid Week Support = 28
Licensed Busking = 9
Midweek Headline Slot = 1

ranking.png

As you can see my rank went down but its okey xD

I did the Midweek Headline Slot mission, but somehow I felt not really worth it at this time.

And I get two new card added into my collection, Thanks to @tommyl33 XD he always helps me in the game and sometimes he gives me some extra cards. XDD

This is the first card

21 Eric
+10 Fan
+1 Skill

eric.png

Second card

RSTAR G33333
+12 Luck

guitar.png

But somehow I cant use this cards yet. I wanted to put onto the card slot but somehow this cards is not showing.

Last but not least, Do tag me on any give away event xD I wanted to collect more cards!! Thank you everyone!! :DD

ROCK ON!! HIVE ON!!

Have a great day everyone. Cheers!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency