#8 Rising Star Game-New Cards & Monday's Diary (13.9.21)

Today is Monday and is working day but I'm still managed to play Rising Star Game during my working hoursπŸ˜›.

Here are my diaries with some happiness and sadness....πŸ˜„πŸ˜­


1. Giveaways from @tommyl33 @ 13.9.21

rs210821_stacey.png

I won again from his lucky pick giveaways. I received 38 Stacey card and 1000 Starbits from him. Just follow him and comment your RS's username in his post for his next round of lucky draw. Don't forget to πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œupvote him for supporting.

2. Opening packs @ 13.9.21

I had won 10 Hives from other community challenge contest. Thus, I use this reward to buy 2 card packs 😬.

These were the cards after opened the 2 card packs.

open_pack_130921.png

Got 3 cards which new addition (R84 Shine, T2 Mid range Tour Bus & i35 Kithara) for my card collection deck 🀩🀩🀩

3. 5 x Saturday Headline missions done but 😫

Since I'm working today, so I focus on doing Saturday Headline mission which took 180 minutes for each mission.

Now, achieved 5 missions which happy for me to run the next mission, Radio Interview at Local Gig Circuit.

Unfortunately, I bought the wrong guitar. Not 1 guitar but 2 guitars😱

rs_wrg_purchase_guitar_130921.png

The Radio Interview mission require i6 Mid Range Acoustic guitar to run it.
So sad as my expectation to do new mission but fail 😞.Plus, I don't have enough Starbits to purchase this guitar.

rs_radio_interview_130921.png

I have to wait next few days to purchase it.😫


This is my current status at Rising Star Game @ 13.9.21

rs_level_130921.png

rs_ranking_130921.png

rs_achivement_130921.png

rs_collection130921.png

rs_table_1_130921.png

rs_table_2_130921.png

My rank at last improving and my cards collection deck keep expanding although 1 rank level increase.😊

A bit painful feeling for the guitar matters too.. omg.....πŸ˜–πŸ˜«πŸ˜€

If you not yet play this game. This is the link to play the game Rising Star Game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency