Music suggestions needed! What to listen to when working at home

Playlists (1).jpg

Hi All, still getting the hang of things here, we have lots of our own music we could post but we also listen to a lot of music. We recently started currating playlists bassed on things we like or have to do. One of the playlists is working at home songs here is what we have so far

I have starte dinvolving a few friends but as we are on lock down like forever I though I would see what this community had to suggest? If you are working from home give it a listen and a follow and then tell me what songs you think might work for you. We also submit independant music which we love to hear through our website www.stickupmusic.com. or you can post a link in the comments.

I was thinking of posting quite a few of these and would love to have a few people involved/engaged as it is not as easy as I thought it would be. I also adore being introduced to new songs/artists that I have never heard of!

Big up the vibes!

Stick Up Boys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency