Jump, Forrest... Jump!


...Sup Crickets?

OK, I'm not sure what to say about this one, I mean, not sure how to describe what it's supposed to mean (to me) but, here's an idea: SHUT-DOWN

I had a dream about a dream I need to dream about in my next dream
Suddenly, I saw creatures flying over the bridge, jumping above cars, racing with them... It was crazy, but also peaceful and fun to look at, I smiled, one of them smiled back at me, told me to "Breathe.."

Basically, this is how I live, how I see things and... F#ck it...

Meh, I was never good at expressing my thoughts or feelings, so I'm thankful I can at least create music, and let it speak for me... In other words; enjoy my trip!


(Jump Forrest Jump) - Music Created By Me: @stayten

Gif used in-video: Free-Falling


Same Request As Usual :)
Headphones Required For Better Quality... Ok?

01a_x_monkies.jpg


Soundcloud:


If You Care To Find Previous Work, Here Are Links To My Music:

YouTube.com/c/Stayten

Spotify.com

YouTube.com/c/StaytenTopic

Nftshowroom.com/Stayten


Find me here:


See You On The Other Side!


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency