My 40th 3-Card pack bought in Rising Star using STARBITS earned in-game! 😎

I opened my 40th 3-Card pack bought in Rising Star using STARBITS earned in-game in less than 2 days from the last one! 😎

All the 3 Cards I got from the 3-Card Pack were my first ones! I especially like the Jessie card, since it gives a whopping 200 Skill (and 50 Fans), despite being only a Rare card and not Epic or Legendary! 😮

Anyway, because of the two new Instrument cards I obtained, I would have to check again which Music Lesson will give me the most amount of Skill Points as soon as my current Mission is finished. 😏

risingstar.png

I just got a massive boost in my Rank from 120th to 113th after opening just one 3-Card Pack! There seems to be something really valuable from the cards I got which I can't just see right now. 😅

rising.png


@jfang003's idea to collect 100,000 STARBITS first to buy12 of those 3-Card Packs instead of just 10 looks good (though he would be able to do it much faster than me because of his STARBITS Millionaire card)! 😀 I might decide to wait 15 to 20 days to collect that much STARBITS to get 20% extra Packs, but I would miss posting bite-sized progress updates on my Rising Star account on the #MusicForLife community (and I might get overwhelmed with putting captions for 36 new cards at the same time)! 😅

Looking at the rankings, @globetrottergcc is at the 38th, @jfang003 is currently at 138th, and @mehmetfix is at 625th Rank. 🧐

@mehmetfix, I recommend that you do the longest possible Mission currently accessible to you (Saturday Headline) whenever you are busy! 😀

🎶🎵🎶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency