I opened my 37th 3-Card pack bought in Rising Star using STARBITS earned in-game! 😎

I opened my 37th 3-Card Pack using 10,000 STARBITS earned in-game, 3 days after the last one! πŸ˜€

It took 3 days because this was the first time I used a desktop computer after I reached 10,000 STARBITS! πŸ˜… I would be able to open a new one after probably a day, since I have 7,024 STARBITS available when I opened today's pack (as shown on the photo). πŸ‘‡

Look at the Jaspa card! I quickly remembered that I got that card (twice) before, because of the bright yellow background! Good thing I have enough Skill to cover the 400 increase in my Permanent Fans. 😏

risingstar.png

Because of the Rickencrapper orchestral instrument card I got from the 36th 3-Card pack that I opened as shown here, I switched from doing Percussion Lessons (which gives 18 to 36 Skill) to Orchestral Lessons (which give 20 to 41 Skill)! Though the Rickencrapper card is just a Common card and gives only 1 Luck, it had enough influence on the Skill gain from Orchestral Lessons that it made me change my preferred Music Lesson. πŸ˜€

risingstarlesson.png


@jfang003 and @globetrottergcc, is it okay if I tag you in my future posts regarding my #RisingStar progress? πŸ€”πŸ˜

@mimismartypants and @thatcryptodave, I would also like to ask you if you want me to tag you in my future posts regarding my Rising Star progress. πŸ˜…

@mehmetfix, I would just like to remind you that I encourage you to post on the #MusicForLife community regarding your Rising Star progress! The community has a friendly and active community that will answer your questions regarding the game, and curate your posts there! 🀟

🎡🎢🎡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency