I opened my 36th 3-Card pack bought in Rising Star using STARBITS earned in-game! 😎

I opened my 36th 3-Card Pack using 10,000 STARBITS earned in-game in less than 2 days from the last one! 😀

I got my first Bethany and Rickencrapper cards. Unique cards have a whopping 40% weight towards the calculation of player rankings, so the two cards will count. Right now, I am at 125th overall rank! 😀

I currently focus on collecting Percussion Instruments for my Music Lessons, so I hope to get at least a Rare Percussion Instrument on my next 3-Card Pack! 😅

risingstar.png


@globetrottergcc and @jfang003, to be able to put more words on my "diary" regarding my Rising Star progress, I will post directly to the MusicForLife.io community starting today. 😅

@mehmetfix, how's your progress on Rising Star? If you have the time, you might want to post your Rising Star progress here on the MusicForLife.io community to earn VIBES tokens as well as HIVE! 😀

🎵🎶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency