This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic.

Directed by Bruno Mars and Florent Dechard
Phil Tayag - creative consultant

LETRA

(Intro: Anderson .Paak)
Said baby, said baby, said baby
(Verse 1: Anderson .Paak)
What you doin'? (What you doin'?)
Where you at? (Where you at?)
Oh, you got plans? (You got plans)
Don't say that (Shut your trap)
I'm sippin' wine (Sip, sip) in a robe (Drip, drip)
I look too good (Look too good)
To be alone (Woo, woo)
My house clean (House clean), my pool warm (Pool warm)
Just shaved, smooth like a newborn
We should be dancin', romancin'
In the east wing and the west wing
Of this mansion, what's happenin'?
(Pre-Chorus: Bruno Mars)
I ain't playin' no games
Every word that I say is coming straight from the heart
So if you tryna lay in these arms
(Chorus: Bruno Mars)
I'ma leave the door open
(I'ma leave the door open)
I'ma leave the door open, girl
(I'ma leave the door open, hopin')
That you feel the way I feel
And you want me like I want you tonight, baby
Tell me that you’re coming through
(Verse 2: Anderson .Paak)
You're so sweet (So sweet), so tight (So tight)
I won't bite (Ah-ah), unless you like (Unless you like)
If you smoke (What you smoke?) I got the haze (Purple haze)
And if you're hungry, girl, I got filets (Woo)
Ooh, baby, don't keep me waitin'
There's so much love we could be making (Shamone!)
I'm talking kissing, cuddling
Rose petals in the bathtub
Girl, let's jump in, it's bubblin'
(Pre-Chorus: Bruno Mars)
I ain't playin' no games
Every word that I say is coming straight from the heart
So if you tryna lay in these arms
(Chorus: Bruno Mars)
I'ma leave the door open
(I'ma leave the door open)
I'ma leave the door open, girl
(I'ma leave the door open, hopin')
That you feel the way I feel
And you want me like I want you tonight, baby
Tell me that you’re coming through (Ooh, girl)
(Bridge: Bruno Mars & Anderson .Paak)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (I need you, baby)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (I gotta see you, baby)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (Girl, I'm tryna give you this, ah)
(Chorus: Bruno Mars)
Hey, hey, I'ma leave my door open, baby
(I'ma leave the door open)
I'ma leave, I'ma leave my door open, girl
(I'ma leave the door open, hopin')
And I'm hopin', hopin'
That you feel the way I feel
And you want me like I want you tonight, baby
Tell me that you’re coming through (Woo!)
(Outro: Bruno Mars (Anderson .Paak))
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (Tell me)
Tell me that you're coming through
(Woo-woo-woo-woo, woo-woo-woo, woo-woo-woo)
(Woo-woo-woo-woo, woo-woo-woo, woo-woo)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (La-la-la-la-la)
Tell me that you're coming through
Girl, I'm here just waiting for you (Oh!)
Come on over, I'll adore you (I gotta know!)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (I'm waiting, waiting, waiting)
Tell me that you're coming through (For you)
Girl, I'm here just waiting for you
Come on over, I'll adore you
La-la-la-la-la-la-la

TRADUCCION ESPAÑOL

(Introducción: Anderson .Paak)
Dijo bebé, dijo bebé, dijo bebé
(Verso 1: Anderson .Paak)
¿Qué estás haciendo? (¿Qué haces?)
¿Dónde estás? (¿Dónde estás?)
Oh, ¿tienes planes? (Tienes planes)
No digas eso (Cierra la trampa)
Estoy bebiendo vino (Sip, sip) en una bata (Goteo, goteo)
Me veo demasiado bien (Me veo demasiado bien)
Para estar solo (Woo, woo )
Mi casa limpia (Casa limpia), mi piscina tibia (Piscina tibia)
Recién afeitado, suave como un recién nacido
Deberíamos estar bailando, romancin '
En el ala este y el ala oeste
De esta mansión, ¿qué está pasando?
(Pre-estribillo: Bruno Mars)
No estoy jugando
Así que si intentas recostarte en estos brazos
(Estribillo: Bruno Mars)
Dejaré la puerta abierta
(Dejaré la puerta abierta)
Dejaré la puerta abierta, niña
(Dejaré la puerta abierta, esperando) )
Que sientes lo que yo siento
Y me quieres como yo te quiero esta noche, nena
Dime que estás saliendo adelante
(Verso 2: Anderson .Paak)
Eres tan dulce (Tan dulce), tan apretado (Tan apretado )
No morderé (Ah-ah), a menos que te guste (A menos que te guste)
Si fumas (¿Qué fumas?) Tengo la neblina (Neblina púrpura)
Y si tienes hambre, niña, tengo filetes ( Woo)
Oh, nena, no me mantienen esperando
Hay tanto amor que podría hacer (Shamone!)
I'Estoy hablando de besar, abrazar
Pétalos de rosa en la bañera
Chica, saltemos, es burbujeante
(Pre-Estribillo: Bruno Mars)
No estoy jugando ningún juego
Cada palabra que digo viene directamente del corazón
Así que si intentas recostarte en estos brazos
( Coro: Bruno Mars)
Dejaré la puerta abierta
(Dejaré la puerta abierta)
Dejaré la puerta abierta, niña
(Dejaré la puerta abierta, esperando)
Que sientas lo que yo siento
Y me quieres como yo te quiero a ti esta noche, nena
Dime que estás llegando (Ooh, niña)
(Puente: Bruno Mars y Anderson .Paak)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (Te necesito , bebé)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (tengo que verte, bebé)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (Chica, estoy tratando de darte esto, ah)
(Estribillo: Bruno Mars)
Oye, oye, voy a dejar la puerta abierta, nena
( Me voy la puerta abierta)
Me iré, dejaré la puerta abierta, niña
(dejaré la puerta abierta, esperando)
Y espero, espero
que sientas lo que yo siento
Y tú me quieres como te quiero esta noche, nena
Dime que estás pasando (¡Woo!)
(Outro: Bruno Mars (Anderson .Paak))
La-la-la-la-la-la-la (Dime)
Dime eso estás llegando
(Woo-woo-woo-woo, woo-woo-woo, woo-woo-woo)
(Woo-woo-woo-woo, woo-woo-woo, woo-woo)
La-la-la -la-la-la-la (La-la-la-la-la)
Dime que tú 'estás llegando
Chica, estoy aquí solo esperándote (¡Oh!)
Ven, te adoraré (¡Tengo que saberlo!)
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la (estoy esperando, esperando, esperando)
Dime que estás llegando (para ti)
Chica, estoy aquí solo esperando por ti
Ven, te adoraré
La-la-la-la-la-la-la

image.png

Bruno Mars
Peter Gene Hernandez, conocido artísticamente como Bruno Mars, es un cantante, compositor, productor musical y bailarín estadounidense, su padre es de Puerto Rico y su madre de Filipinas.

image.png

Agradecimientos:
https://www.quedeletras.com/videomusica-232869-videoclip-silk-sonic-leave-the-door-open/