My new pack and my new singer from my band

Today this new pack of cards came out very good what a great pack that came out and the news guess what? The Halloween card of the special mission that I'm already doing.
Let's see if I'm lucky and can win a few more of the others on this quest.

image.png

untitled.gif

image.png

It was a good pack with a very good increase regarding my luck and the skill better than the fans very good thank you Risingstar.

untitled.gif

Now let's see our festival and how they are and where it is at this time in which country it is.

image.png

Right now our festival is in Spain and it seems like it's very good I love the festival.

Let's go see and share with everyone what festival card we can win by participating.
Do not forget to participate in the festival that is one of the best and for me the best in the world.

image.png

                                      New Special Mission

untitled.gif

image.png

Friends now and before the congratulations and winners tables I want to share with you the number of my missions on Risingstar daily and also my daily level of evolution.

untitled.gif

image.png

               Now in terms of game level let's see where I am in my day and at this time.

My new singer on Risingstar I hope you enjoy this new change of mine to see if it works out well.

image.png

The time has come to see how we are in terms of the winners of the day, the various tables and congratulations to everyone.Risingstar.

untitled.gif

image.png

                                              Top 10

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

image.png

untitled.gif

image.png

One of the most important cards in risingstar is the starbits millionaire special mission card that after having a number of starbitas and reaching level 50 allows every day to do the special mission that gives 10000 starbit rewards to your risingstar.

image.png

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency