365 Free Cards in 365 Days - Day 2 - Rising Star Card Giveaway

Hello fellow Rising Star Mega Stars!

rs3.JPG

Today is Day 2 of my 365 Card Giveway!

As a way to give back to the #risingstar and #musicforlife community, I have taken on the goal of giving away 365 free Rising Star cards.

One card a day.

For 365 days!

That will amount to something like 300,000+ STARBITS!

I must be CRAZY!

stagger_2612514_640.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

I will list three cards per day that are available to the winner.

All you need to do is add a comment with the card you would like if you win, and the account name to send the card to.

That's it!

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 12:00pm Eastern Time the day after this post is made.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

thanks.jpg

This #giveaway is open to new and existing Rising Star players.

If you are new to Rising Star, I would appreciate it if you would consider using my referral link as I will earn a few #starbits when you play, but it isn't necessary.

Each day I will list three cards. The two cards that remain will be listed the following day with the new card.

I will pick the winner using the wheel of fortune .

Yesterday's Winner

I had 8 players yesterday which is pretty good for my first day.

rs1.JPG

And I am very happy to say that @hykss is the winner of the first of my 365 cards I'm giving away. He chose Moon Child, so I'm sending him right now. Congratulations @hykss!

Better luck to the rest of you! Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

Today's Free Rising Star Card

So Moon Child was pretty popular, so I am going to keep him the rotation (or maybe I'm just too lazy to edit the post?). So for I am offering the following cards up as a prize for today's winner.

Dorris
Earn Free Cryptocurrency

Dorris is the perfect starter card.

She has 10 fans which can take you a very long way in Rising Star, and she adds 5 skill points.

I also just think she looks nice in my collection.

Buster

Free Rising Star Card

Buster is Dorris's counter.

No fans but 10 skill.

He is not a good starter card as he has no fans. But for someone one wanting to add some skill points or just add a new unique cards to their collection, Buster would be a great addition.

Moon Child
Free NFT

Moon Child gives you a little bit of fans, skill, and even a touch of luck. And who doesn't love Peace, Love, and Drugs?

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Today is just day 2 on my mission to give away 365 cards. Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

🤘 About Rising Star 🤘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

🤘 About MusicForLife 🤘

MusicForLife is Hive community for music and Rising Star lovers
Musiceforlife

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency