Himig Ng Pag-big(cover)

Hello, Music lover of hive community!

I have a Filipino song to share today about love "Himig Ng Pag-ibig". The story goes to a couple when one of them is waiting for his partner after the sunset. She is waiting for his early return. I decided to copy the English translation so everyone could understand it well.

Translation:

Hymn of Love
Hoo hoo-hoo hoo-hoo
Hoh hoh-hoo hoo-hoo

I'm still waiting until dusk
For your early return
I'm troubled without you
Every moment is important for us

Our love is like a free bird
So sweet to reach like heaven
Every beat of our heart is so romantic
Like a song so delicate to sing

KORO 1
[Nan nanana nan nanana nan nanana nan nana]
[Nana nana nana nana]
[Nan nanana nan nanana na]
[Nana nana na]
[Nan nanana nan nanana nan nanana nan nana]
[Nana nana nana nana]
[Nan nanana nan nanana na]
[Nana nana na]

And now that your back to my arms
Tears of love so sweet to touch
Like fresh water kissed by the wind
Love is the light in our lives

Our love is like a free bird
(free bird)
So sweet to reach like heaven
(Heaven is his/her wish)
Every beat of our heart is so romantic
(Every heartbeat)
Like a song so delicate to sing
(Like a hymn of love)

KORO 2
La lala lala
[Na na na na na na nana]
[Nana nana nana nana]
La lala lala
[Na na na na na nanana]
[Nana nana na]
La la la la la la la
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/himig-ng-pag-ibig-hymn-love.html

Source

The original song:

I love their band since I was a child. Their songs are my Uncle favorite songs.

Thank you for listening my song .

Hive On!

It's me,
@olivia08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency