This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Season of the Witch...???

Donovan - Season of the Witch

Hi everyone! Hope this season won't be the Season of the Witch in Hive, considering the coin's latest values. So, let's pick up every stitch, as the song tells us, and hopefully, the Hive's value will raise.

"Season of the Witch" is an interesting song with nice vibes that was released in 1966. I was surprised about it when I found it. I am always surprised by songs that seem too actual to be true although they were first performed a long time ago.

The tripping atmosphere in the song along with the paranormal reference makes it a good combination to listen to. Donovan is a Scottish singer that also had an influence on other well-known singers, such as John Lennon for example. Also, the press compared Donovan with Bob Dylan. Anyway, he was kind of under-rated and even my Dylan himself and also if we consider other music figures in that period that stepped more out of the box.

There are also other ''Witches'', meaning other covers of this song, but I can't say I identified until now one that I really enjoy listening to.

So, I hope you enjoy Donovan's song and have a splendid season!

Maylena