Rising Stars - Slap down to 56th

image.png

Rank 56th

Not ideal to be losing ranks but not surprise since I did not add cards to my collection. The higher ranks sure are competitive. With that small drop I basically earn 25% less hive, now at 0.11 swap.hive / day. It will continue to drop if I do not stay active adding to my card collection. I am in search of deals daily now.

My Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

The skill point gains comes from multiple music lessons completed daily and now I am close to 15k mark. If you do not remember less than a week ago I was trying to get it over 10k.

image.png

Close to level 142 which won't be long as I am finishing up a mission as I write this post.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

My Past Posts on Rising Stars:

Rising Stars - Up One Rank to 53rd

Rising Stars - Moved up to Rank 77th...

Rising Stars - Investing in IM to Get Higher Ranking

Rising Stars - Now ranked 78th.

Rising Stars - Level 130 but big drop in rank

Rising Stars - Steady Progress...

Rising Stars - Earning 0.04 swap.hive a day...

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency