Rising Stars - Giveaway 2, and My Progress

image.png

Daily Giveaway 2 Results

Today there are a total of 10 entries. Here are the winners:

Spin 1 for 18 - Curtis:

image.png
@harpreetjanda

Spin 2 for i30 - Cheap Mic V2:

image.png
@handtalk5

Spin 3 for t6 - Cheap Car:

image.png
@gillianpearce

Spin 4 for 16 - Dorris:

image.png
@moeenali

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly.

Giveaway Part 3 for tomorrow

I may plan to break out two posts in a day so that the giveaways can have better participation since today we had 3 fewer participants. Although I also want to avoid spamming music posts as I think once a day is sufficient. Any suggestions for better participation is welcome.

For tomorrow's giveaway:

image.png

image.png

Rules pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

My Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

image.png

The increase is rank is my personal best tying at 53rd. Again I can not emphasize enough that my skill points rising rapidly as now I am at 25.5k. There is great benefits of having this many skill points. One being now if I get a large amount of drunk fans I can still balance with skill points to keep my Ego at zero and I get to do same mission delay a few times without increasing my Ego as my skill to fan points is almost 3 to 1.

Another small goal I have achieved is my character reached level 150.

image.png

With that I complete the new mission once and look forward to doing more as I slowly progress in the game.

image.png

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

My Past Posts on Rising Stars:

Rising Stars - Daily Giveaway Part 1, Personal Updates

Rising Stars - Down a Rank (Free Giveaway)

Rising Stars - Moved up to Rank 77th...

Rising Stars - Investing in IM to Get Higher Ranking

Rising Stars - Now ranked 78th.

Rising Stars - Level 130 but big drop in rank

Rising Stars - Steady Progress...

Rising Stars - Earning 0.04 swap.hive a day...

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency