Rising Stars - Giveaway 16, and My Daily Progress

image.png

I started this to giveback what I had received so far from the musicforlife. I hope to continue this as long as I can. The giveaways will continue to be common cards that I open in daily Rising Star packs. However once in a while like today there will be higher rarity of cards to be given out.

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Rules to participate in the giveaway are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

In addition every participant in the daily giveaway earns a consolation prize. Who said participating should not be rewarded? All participants will receive a sizable Vibe upvote. If you have not been using musicforlife platform here it is.

On the platform you can easily see participants' Vibe upvotes. Seven days after the comment post the rewards are split 50/50. So if you just participate in my giveaways the Vibes earned can potentially get card packs of Rising Star. Currently every 5 Vibes is equal to 1 pack of cards. You are not required to purchase cards with your earned Vibe. You can do what you want with them. Just a small token to all the participants of my giveaway and a good spread of Vibe ;)

Daily Giveaway 16 Results

Today there are a total of 10 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

Spin 1 for 16 - Dorris:

image.png
@jfang003

Spin 2 for i29 - Cheap Sax V2:

image.png
@mimismartypants

Spin 3 for i11 - Mid Range Drum:

image.png
@carlosro

Spin 4 for i27 - Cheap Keyboard V2:

image.png
@ricestrela

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly.

Giveaway Part 17 for tomorrow

Tomorrow's giveaway:

image.png

image.png

Hope you all remember to come back daily to enter.

My Current Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

image.png

Skill points today reached close to 54k while I am also gaining in XP. Now at level 171 and continue to grow I am 4 levels away from the new mission. Although my luck has been in excess of 7k I have yet to be able to pick up a reward card through playing missions. I am not sure how that advantage of holding cards with luck works but for now will play longer to see if I can finally earn some cards with luck.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

My Past Posts on Rising Stars:

Rising Stars - Giveaway 15, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 14, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 13, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 12, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 11, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 10, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 9, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 8, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 7, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 6, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 5, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 4, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 3, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 2, and My Progress

Rising Stars - Daily Giveaway Part 1, Personal Updates

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency