A good feeling

photo_2021_09_25_21.26.20.jpeg
Dreaming of the lovely weather in Cyprus

I miss my mother and the weather in Cyprus - but today was a special day as my song moved up another notch in the KZN Top 40.

This morning I moved up one notch on the Top 40 of KZN - one of the top radio stations in South Africa. Best part of this news is that I am one ahead of Justin Bieber on the website chart - and a couple of notches above Billie Eilish (one of my favourite stars) and Bruno Mars.

Feeling quite chuffed about it all and hope I can continue to go up. Well, whatever happens, I really feel proud of this moment in time.

https://www.ecr.co.za/music/east-coast-radio-top-40/

Still a moment to cherish.

screen_shot_2021_09_25_at_18.46.57.png

I see Justin Bieber is still up there with his collab - at No 3 - STAY

So, forgive me if I savour this moment in glory - haha

Much love
Eden šŸŽ¹šŸŽ¤šŸŽ¶
šŸ˜˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency