Trying my luck with a package on risingstars

I regained my position among the first 100 in the top, besides that I did too many missions to get my third member in the band and it is becoming very difficult, even so I did a couple of missions to generate more than 10,000 starbits and buy a pack.

I regained my position among the first 100 in the top, besides that I did too many missions to get my third member in the band and it is becoming very difficult, even so I did a couple of missions to generate more than 10,000 starbits and buy a pack.

I think next time I'll have more luck with the cards and I'm not losing hope of getting a legendary card. At the moment I will increase my skills so I accumulate more tokens to buy a combo of 12 packages and form my band of 5 members.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency