Piano Rhythm on a song titled "It's well with my Soul"


Hello and welcome to my page. My name is Daniel @daniky. I have a song for you today titled "It is well with my soul". It's a brief piano display from me.

I just want you to know that no matter the level of situations or challenges you may be passing through, always declare this to yourself at all time that "It's well with my soul". Life is full of endless challenges but despite the situations you find yourself, be positive minded and never give up on God your creator. Though the world might be ravaged by the Covid-19 pandemic, though you might have lost one or more loved one(s) to this pandemic, though you might be at you low state but all i have to say to you is it is well with your soul.

So be optimistic, never give up and declare positive vibes to your life each day that passes by. "It is well with my soul". It's a 2minutes brief video, so won't consume much data from your end. Thank you for your watching and your time. Your feedback means a lot to me as well. Happy Sunday🎼🎶🎵🎹


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency