[INGLES/ESPAÑOL] JERRY RIVERA Excellent artist, a subject that will never go out of style. / JERRY RIVERA Excelente artista un tema que jamas pasara de moda.

image.png

separador johnny.png

jony español.png

Hi guys, how are you?

I hope you are doing very well on this wonderful day, thank you for the support you give me in my publications.

Today I want to share with you a song that I like and that I hope you also like it is called Que Hay De Malo is an excellent song I really like it is from a few years ago but it does not go out of style here I will leave you the video.

separador johnny.png

Well, this great song is interpreted by Jerry Rivera was born on July 31, 1973 in Santurce, Puerto Rico.

His father produced his first demo, his first production. Beginning to Live, was the title with which he became known. He continued "Opening Doors". Tracks like "Esa Niña", "Nada Sin Ti" and "Dime" took him to the first place in most radio stations in Puerto Rico, the United States and Latin America.

Guys this great artist toured Colombia, Venezuela, Panama, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Mexico, Peru, Honduras, San Salvador, Guatemala, Argentina, Chile, Aruba, Santo Domingo, Canada, United States

the songs of this artist achieved much much success and acceptance.

Also In July 2018, he releases a new single on YouTube in which he does not perform salsa singing along with reggaeton Yandel.

This great success as was this great topic THAT IS BAD will never go out of style hahaha well I don't know for you but I'm still listening guys I hope you leave me your comments here and I hope you have enjoyed it until a next publication THANKS.

separador johnny.png

separador johnny.png

h.gif

separador johnny.png

image.png

separador johnny.png

jonny español.png

Hola chicos como estan.

espero que esten muy bien en este maravilloso dia gracias por el apoyo que me dan en mis publicaciones.

hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una cancion que me gusta y que espero a ustedes tambien les gusten se llama Que Hay De Malo es un excelente tema me gusta mucho es de algunos años atras pero que no pasa de moda aqui les dejare le video .

separador johnny.png

Bueno este gran tema lo interpreta Jerry Rivera nació el 31 de julio de 1973 en Santurce, Puerto Rico.

Su padre le produjo su primer demo, Su primera producción. Empezando a Vivir, fue el título con el que se dio a conocer. Continuó "Abriendo Puertas". Temas como "Esa Niña", "Nada Sin Ti" y "Dime" lo llevaron al primer lugar en la mayoría de las estaciones radiales en Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos y América Latina.

chicos este gran artista realizo giras a Colombia, Venezuela, Panamá, Ecuador, Nicaragua, México, Perú, Honduras, San Salvador, Guatemala, Argentina, Chile, Aruba, Santo Domingo, Cánada, Estados Unidos

los temas de este artista lograron mucha mucho éxito y aceptación.

tambien En julio de 2018, lanza un nuevo single en YouTube en el que no interpreta salsa cantando junto al reguetonero Yandel.

este gran exito como lo fue este gran tema QUE HAY DE MALO jamas pasara de moda jajaja bueno no se para ustedes pero yo aun lo sigo escuchando chicos espero me dejen sus comentarios por aqui y espero lo ahigan disfrutado hasta una proxima publicacion GRACIAS.

separador johnny.png

separador johnny.png

h.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency