Usted me va perdonar

Hermosa canción habla de una pareja en la cual ingresa la traición esta canción es del género y folclor llanero
Beautiful song talks about a couple in which betrayal enters this song is of the llanero genre and folklore

You will forgive me if i ever offended you the flower when it is vulnerable he does not leave his garden. You will forgive me (lady) if i ever offended you the flower when it is vulnerable he does not leave his garden. You incite with your way of looking you intoxicate with passion when you smile but behind all this there are friends And it's the things that I can't allow It is preferable to die quietly I'm not the one who likes to see suffer I have kept my conscience clear let someone else do it, I feel good like that. You will tell me incapable nobody taught me to pretend, it's true I like it a lot it would be worth lying. You will tell me incapable nobody taught me to pretend, it's true I like it a lot (lady) it would be worth lying. It is natural for a very beautiful lady, conquer a world simply by laughing, but I do not admit that they intervene in things that they are private and that they must have an end. Excuse my constructive criticism that's your life don't worry about me I have kept my conscience clean let someone else do it, I feel good like this

Usted me va a perdonar
si alguna vez le ofendí
la flor cuando es vulnerable
no abandona su jardín.

Usted me va a perdonar (señora)
si alguna vez le ofendí
la flor cuando es vulnerable
no abandona su jardín.

Usted incita con su forma de mirar
usted embriaga de pasión al sonreir
pero detrás de todo esto hay amigos
y son las cosas que no puedo permitir.

Es preferible el morir calladamente
yo no soy ese que le gusta ver sufrir
he mantenido limpiecita mi conciencia
que lo haga otro, yo me siento bien así.

Usted me dirá incapaz
nadie me enseñó a fingir,
es verdad me gusta mucho
valdría la pena mentir.

Usted me dirá incapaz
nadie me enseñó a fingir,
es verdad me gusta mucho (señora)
valdría la pena mentir.

Es natural que una dama muy hermosa,
conquiste un mundo simplemente con reir,
pero no admito que intervengan en las cosas
que son privadas y que han de tener su fin.

Disculpe usted mi crítica constructiva
esa es su vida no se preocupe por mí
yo he mantenido limpiecita mi conciencia
que lo haga otro, yo me siento bien así


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency