Jumping into the Music For Life community with both feet!

Tuck and Roll

Hey fellow Music lovers, I haven't been around much the past few months as I've been figuring out meat space stuff and learning some knew skills. Haven't even been playing much music... But I think that having this shiny new space just for music on Hive is going to help motivate me to get back to it.

Hopefully within the next month I will be reunited with my instrument and the rest of my recording gear and I can fix my ipad screen so I can really get recording again.

For now as a little introduction to the community I' just going to share a little sampling of some of the music I've been making for the past few years. It's a bit of a random mix so take what you like and discard the rest ;)

(I was going to post my 3speak videos but once again I can't access my account so... back to the goo tube.)




I hope you dig what I'm laying down friends. I'll have something new for you all soon I promise.

Peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency