✨✨Risingstar tomorrow is Norway time✨✨

website_banner_leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

Good evening my friends, good evening, last night I was late because I went to the gym, in the end I went to bed at 1:00 because I was no longer sleepy, but this morning I was sleeping standing up.

luckily the working morning passed easily, in the afternoon after lunch I bought my usual 12 card packs, then i slept for 1 hour 😇 when wake up a fast shower and... i washed my car. I never do it because I live in a closed street without asphalt and it always gets dirty easily, I'm also unlucky because when I wash it the next day it always rains, once it even snowed. So be prepared. Tomorrrow will be heavy rain 🤣

Hive token is still in red with the most of crypto in the market 😫
image.png

while the price of Starbits never changes, only for a short amount of time last night it was at 0.0004
image.png

top 30 rank update
jupo if i'm not get wrong is the first time that reach rank 13, congratulations !!!
xjonasjonas20 jump up from 2 position and now is at 24th place
willsaldeno come back at 30th rank

total players growth 1860--->1873
rank_1873.png

today seems i'm lucky with missions, i'm doing more than my usual reward 😎

unfortunatly my new cards are nothing special

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

955 fans, could be enough considering i had worst day in the past. Just to think that every day i'm able to buy new cards and have a constant growth is a big goal.

Well. tomorrow a new festival tour.
Don't miss it

😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency