😝😝Risingstar better late than never😝😝

Goooooooooood morning, last night i didn't my daily post, in the afternon i was busy going out and there and when back to home i had hard time with the splinterlands quest, then i received a call from my friend asking to go out for dinner. So i go out to eat sushi and drink white wine. When i was back to home was very late and sleepy.

Here is yesterday top 30 update
at 7 place now we have cooltivar
i rank up at 13 position 🤩
nupulse placed in the middle of the ranking (15th)
whoa a new entry globetrottergcc jump directly to 24th position followed by stickupboys that grow from 3 place and reach 25th place
Very nice !!!
rank_13.png

my balance from 2 days before was very good, yes because not working i can manage better my missions time
income.png

this morning SB price is not so much high, i'm considering to improve my daily cards income, try to find i way to buy more cards without spend too much, but is still just an idea, because i want to boost a little more my growth rate
image.png

and here my yesterday new cards

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

no rare vehicles nor epic but i managed to reach 1265 fans. Not bad at all.
i already find all new rare people, now are missing the 2 new epic BIZZO and GRACE, i also want the 2 new epic vehicles 😛

well well, now i'm going to buy my new daily 12 packs and hope to find at least one of those cards i'm searching for.

Have a nice day everyone.
And good luck.

🍀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency