😛😛Risingstar 2 days for Norway😛😛

rising_star_banner_970x250.jpg

Good afternoon my friends, did you have a good start to the week? This morning I woke up at 6 to go to work, it was already cold outside, 12 degrees
already so cold 🥶

at work we did the evacuation test after which we returned to normal duties, the working day passed quickly and now I am home, time to do my daily post after that I will rest for a while.

between 2 days we already go to Norway for another festival tour so better not run out of starpro !!!

OMG today market is super bear in red and hive token had a big fall and keep going down
image.png

starbit price is frezeed at 0.00035/36
image.png

top 30 rank update

total players is going up a lot 1838--->1860 soon we will reach 2k 😲
even today more players go up and down that means we are active and keep buying cards to grow constantly

🤟

rank_1860.png

LOL remember to read announcement and i will add to read the FAQ there explained many things about how the game works 😎
image.png

Another good day for cards dropping, nothing special but i like it, 2 more lime guitars are going to improve my guitar skill, a lot of rare people and a touring coach.
1545 fans come and join me in the tour around the world
1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

i no longer have problem with ego, now i have a good guitar skill and i also find a nice balance with missions
here is my actual stats.

i'm proud of my hard work !!!
Never give up !!!

image.png

time for my rest.
Cya tomorrow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency