EN/ES Cómo tocar Dua Lipa Levitating Fácil/ How to PLAY easy!!

Hola amigos, recuerdo cuando comencé a tocar guitarra, me costaba hacer los acordes y lo unico que buscaba era saberme una canción facil para sentir que estaba progresando, en esta oportunidad les traigo una de mis canciones favoritas "Levitating" de DUA LIPA!!! para tocarla en guitarra de una forma sencilla, necesitaríamos tener un capo traste o cejilla el cual si quieren puedo enseñar a fabricarlo artesanalmente en el siguiente video!!

Notas: Lam - Mim - Rem - Lam

Hello friends, I remember when I started to play guitar, I had trouble doing the chords and the only thing I wanted was to know an easy song to feel that I was progressing, this time I bring you one of my favorite songs which is Levitating by DUA LIPA!!! to play it on guitar in a simple way, we would need to have a guitar capo which if you want I can teach you to make it in the following video!!!

Notes: Am - Em - Dm - Am

Video de la canción Original:


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now