Rising Star Game: Time for the Giveaways to start again. 1000 Starbits daily giveaway

Hello Community


Game 350.JPG

It has been some time since I have arranged a give away. I have been giving out some starbits back in the days, but recently I think I just became lazy.


Referrals

Game 728.JPG

I havent checked my referrals count recently, it seems that there are around 30 referrals now which is quite good.

2 things I would like to mention is @foxon and @saleg25. Both of them have exceeded 10k missions which is super amazing.


What is even amazing, is that @foxon is currently ranked 1 on the Rising Star Game Leaderboard.

Game 729.JPG


Giveaway

I used to mainly provide giveaway to my referrals. However, I think I will include more users this time. Hence, this giveaway is not just limited to the referrals.

I will be giving away 1000 Starbits daily to a random user on a daily basis

How to enter

  • make a comment ( does not have to be long, you can just mention your favorite rising star card or anything)

and that is it. You can like the post too, but that is completely optional.

I will choose the winner randomly, with a random number generator.

I know 1000 starbits is not a lot, but it can be used to purchase some cards you need in game. The give away amount may be adjusted going forward.

Rising_Star_Logo.png


Do you also want to test out the RisingStar game?

The game is in beta now.

Always do your own research before you put money in a game

If you interested in testing out the game:
Here is the referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=apprentice001

I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete. But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)


Hope you enjoyed the post.
Like, comment and follow
Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency