Music4Life: What is my status, how are things going...

Hello Community


Game 899.jpg

Wow it has been a couple of months since I last posted about my VIBES status. It has been a busy few months and I have been spending time else where during this period. Today I decided to take a look at my current VIBES status.


Status

Game 900.jpg

I really wanted to reach 10k VIBES Power by the end of the year, it is August already and sad to say I am still quite away from my target. My VIBES power is currently just over 5000, which is not bad. I have been absent for couple of months so it was expected.

However, I plan to post daily going forward. I will have a daily giveaway post, however I do have plans to change that giveaway up a bit from time to time. Also, I want to make it very simple for users to enter if they want to. The rewards aint big, but it will be daily.

I will also be posting updates of my experience on the RisingStar Game. I have been kinda absent on that game for several months. My rank has dropped a lot lol...


RisingStar Ranking

Game 901.jpg

Still managing to hang on threads in the top 10, but looks like I will be kicked out soon if I dont act hahah.


VFT labs

Game 902.jpg

On the VFT labs side, I have been lazy lol... I did keep some tokens in the farm, so it is at least accumulating small bits of VFT here and there.

I am on the lookout for awesome NFTs that I can purchase to get dem nice mints.

Anyways thats it for now, daily giveaway to occur soon.


Rising_Star_Logo.png


Do you also want to test out the RisingStar game?

The game is in beta now.

Always do your own research before you put money in a game

If you interested in testing out the game:
Here is the referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=apprentice001

I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete. But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)


Hope you enjoyed the post.
Like, comment and follow
Have a great day!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency