The Power of Bob Marley to make us SMILE 😎 The Sun is Shining 🌞

Very high up my long list of favourite Music genres is most definitely "Reggae". Whenever I feel sad or simply the weather is miserable, hearing the cool Reggae beats of Bob Marley always makes me SMILE 😎

My Today's "Music Challenge" song choice is just so obvious to me! It simply has to be any Reggae song by the wonderful Bob Marley. If you have ever been to Jamaica, then you would totally understand why you see so many happy faces there.

Almost everyone that you meet there is either smoking weed or listening to great Reggae Vibes ~ I know! 🚬 I was one of them by doing BOTH 😎 on my last visit to the magical island several years ago...

  • Honestly, how can this song "NOT" make you feel HAPPY ?

The whole World misses Bob Marley, but his Music will live forever 👏🎧

As always, my special thanks goes to the fabulous #MusicForLife Community. Please come join the best Music Vibes Playlist on Hive.

My Song Selection Today is "The Sun is Shining"

by the legendary singer ©Bob Marley 👏

Music Video Source: YouTube [here]


Many Thanks for listening,
see you all again very soon...
👋


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency