My #MusicForLife Playlist Selection Celebrates "National Velociraptor Awareness Day"!

You probably don't know it, but Today is amazingly "National Velociraptor Awareness Day" on the "National Holiday Calendar" listing for April 18th. I guess this is not a Holiday to be taken too seriously. Simply a FUN event for fans of Nature, Science, Music & Movies. Plus anything else you can think of that takes your fancy!

Screen Shot 2021-04-18 at 16.41.34.png

Thinking back, when Steven Spielberg’s classic Movie “Jurassic Park” was first released, (probably Worldwide). I smile when I remember just how excited my kids were to go watch it at our local Cinema. That was such a long time ago now, and there have been other films produced to enhance and take the story further. However, In my opinion the "first" is always the best. At least most often the case!

  • The National Calendar Website Link [here]
    (Screen Shot below)

Screen Shot 2021-04-18 at 15.33.24.png

So on to my song choice, I have picked a song that I think is most appropriate for Today's Holiday theme.

My Song Selection For Today is: The "Jurassic Park (1993) Movie Soundtrack ~ Music by © John Williams 🎙

Above Music Source: YouTube [Here]

Perhaps you can also think of a great song for Today's Music themed event. Please leave your suggestion in the comments section below...

Many Thanks for listening, see you all again very soon... đź‘‹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency