An Emotional Song for Today's #MusicForLife Community Playlist

Tonight, I am very late posting this as I've been working out the garden till dinner time. So now I'm still trying to catch up with stuff that I should of done hours ago really.

Anyway, as I was busy digging in the garden I noticed several birds appear some distance away from me. One of those birds had brown and blue coloring and is called a "Jay". Very distinctive colors and slightly different to the more common Magpies we usually get visit us.

I say all this because it explains my reasons for choosing Today's song for the #MusicForLife Community playlist. You see: I used to own a Cat named Jay, and that paticular bird always reminds of my precious pet (who sadly died a few years ago).

This song is so very sad, but it is sung with such deep emotion, that really sums up how I was feeling for a while this afternoon.

Have a listen (below), maybe you will like it also...

My Song Selection Today is: "Bird Gerhl" by the Music Artist Β© Antony and the Johnsons.

Music Source: YouTube [here]


Many Thanks for listening,
I hope to see you all again very soon...
πŸ‘‹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency