Throwback Thursday, a Vintage Cover of Neil Young

Hello, hivers!It's throwback Thursday!

It's been several weeks since my last Throwback Thursday post, so I decided that it was time to do another one, this time on the Musicforlife platform. I don't think the @Musicforlife platform existed the last time I posted one of my music videos.

This video is edited from a 3 set band performance video of a band that I was part of back in 1990. The name of the band was The Intruderz. This was a classic rock cover band that played mostly local venues where I lived at the time. I was the bass guitar player and one of the lead singers in the band.

This video is of the band doing a cover of the Neil Young song, "Needle and the Damage Done"

Thanks for stopping by to check out this video!

I hope you enjoy the song!

amber banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency