This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Song For Christmas Week

Hello, hivers and music lovers!

So, here it is, Monday of the week before Christmas. Because 'tis the season, I thought that now would be a good time to post one of my Christmas songs for your enjoyment. This is a parody of the song "White Christmas" that I named "Cat Christmas". I originally recorded this song in December of 2018 with my Lanikai tenor ukulele. I re-edited the video last year and posted it to my youtube channel just before Christmas last year. This was a fun song to record, and I still get a chuckle from it.

Here's the link for the song on youtube.

I hope you enjoy listening to this song as much as I enjoyed recording it!

amber banner.png

music for life banner.png