Trade BLURT And Win 🤬

I made these posts about trading BLURT -> BTC -> HIVE/STEEM on ionomy before.

My Blurt Told Me I Had Money

My 🤬BLURT🤬 Is Home!

I finally figure out how to do BLURT -> HIVE on Hive Engine 😂
https://hive-engine.com/

I know BLURT has been listed and traded on Hive Engine and Steem Engine
I just didn't know how to deposit BLURT because it is not listed in the deposit list so I have been wondering what/how people are doing it...
w0.png

How to send BLURT to Hive Engine

Go to your blurt wallet page here
https://blurtwallet.com/
w1.png

and Transfer BLURT to blurtlink
Memo is the username on Hive Engine then confirm the transfer using "Private Active Key"
w2.png

BLURT gets transfered to Hive Engine right away.
w4.png
1% fee so 100 BLURT -> 99 BLURT on the Hive Engine.

Once you get BLURT deposited into Hive Engine, you can just sell it like any other tokens.
w5.png

Sold BLURT becomes HIVE.pegged SWAP.HIVE token which is kind of like a fancy name for HIVE on Hive Engine (HIVE pegged token is 1:1 to HIVE)
w6.png

You can withdraw it to your Hive account.
w7.png

HIVE gets sent from honey-swap to your wallet in few seconds.
w8.png

My 100 BLURT becamse 3.922 HIVE
I think this is a better way to trade BLURT -> HIVE than using ionomy because if I remember correctly, last time I did BLURT -> BTC -> HIVE trade I sent 900 BLURT and received about 3 HIVE.
I should have done this before 😂 but now I know.

Win Blurtlink contest!

Just use blurtlink to transfer BLURT you could win fees on blurtlink transactions.
First Blurtlink Contest- For Traders 👇
w9.png
source


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency