Rabbithole: Get an ENS Name + 0.05 ETH

ETH address like this
0x586C66A010A18F2686FB7Dd93D207bfF1174Cef4
is too long and complicated. I kind of remember parts of my own address, but I can't memorize the whole thing.

If you can turn your ETH address to something like this 👇
0.png

source

Would you get it? It's easy and short you can remember your own address and you can send this to your friends and family to receive ETH instead of long complicated address?
Address like this is not free though...
3.png

It costs come money of course...
But what if you get money to get and ENS name, what would you do?

Rabbithole is task based crypto reward application.
https://rabbithole.gg/
And they just started this quest.
1.png
2.png

source

What you have to do is to get an ENS address from here
https://app.ens.domains/
and complete these easy tasks above.

Once you comepleted, you will receive 0.05 ETH which is about $90 some dollars.
image.png

If you are interested in ENS address, this rabbithole quest will be great for you.
But the the rewards are limited and they go pretty fast so hurry!
Right now they still have 31 rewards available.

I would like to have a nice short memorable ENS someday... but I have a bunch of different addresses that none of them I use for "primary"... and I use all of them for small little things.
So to me, its just a nice to have, but not necessary.
If you are professional crypto person or something, ENS is a must 😉

Easy Simple Crypto Exchange 👇

ezgif.com_gif_maker.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency