PH 🤯 + Curation APR 🤩 = Account Value 🚀

My curation APR though...
https://hivestats.io/@tomoyan
image.png

My curation reward was pretty much 0 HP for the last year and a half. Curation APR was also 0% to few % at best.

Today, I finally broke 20% APR 🚀🚀🚀

and it was just 2 weeks ago that I joined the PH curation trail here.

https://hive.vote/dash.php?i=1&trail=josevas217

If you don't know what this means ☝️, this is what's up.
Go to HiveVote and login with your Hive account.
Click "CURATION TRAIL" and search "josevas217"
image.png

And then just "FOLLOW" this curation trail.
image.png

That is all.
@josevas217 is doing a great job curating posts so I don't do much.
Occasionally, I curate manually here and there but that is about it.
I just wait and see what happens.

My account value went up over $2000 too.
I am not 100% sure if it is because of curation trail or HIVE is going up?
But I really like what is going last few weeks and hopefully other people will follow josevas217's curation and grow your APR!

presearch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency