The secret of selling faster

Sorry I have really been trying to put up some articles for some weeks now but because I was passing through some issues I had to relax. I am happy to see the market bouncing back. This is so interesting I must say. There is nothing more interesting than seeing your asset rising. I just wish someday I will have a big bag like those big whales. People quit just when they tried few times and they aren't rewarded. When they sees you spending money they thinks it is that easy. They don't know consistently is the reason we are doing well in the cryptocurrency world.

images (5).jpeg

Credit

Yesterday I saw someone giving thanks to God and everybody of how he made millions from hunting airdrop. He crown it all by saying there was a time he wanted to give up, somebody encourage him not to stop and today he is now a millionaire. Isn't this awesome? I have a lot of person who can give testimony of how cryptocurrency has changed their life. If I upload my past picture you will laugh and laugh, I am grateful for how far I have gone and I know with time I will be able to achieve more greatness.

With the cryptocurrency money some persons were able to divert some fund into real word use case. I have been studying business for long now and with the little experience gathered I can see that some persons were not able to make good money with their business because they are not doing some certain things right.

I was able to spot this because I learnt trade for two (2) years. During this period I came across different persons and along the line I got experience through so many sales. My boss says I won't tell you what to do, self learning is the best way to learn. I will only ship in advices. This is how I was taught.

While with him, incase you don't know, he is into clothing business. He deals on wears. This is what he does. If he buys a shirt from market for $1, he will not mind selling it for $1.1 while some of his colleagues will want to sell that same goods for about $3-5. He ends up having lots of customers and also his goods sells faster compared to his friends. He might have gone to buy new goods like 10 times, why his friends will still be struggling to go to market just once.

At a certain time they thought he is using something to influence his trade not until a day comes he host a seminar on trade for them and he teaches them his little secret. They applied it to their business and their business started flourishing. You can see that logic plays very important role in business. They are still more ways you can impact your sales faster, they include;

images (6).jpeg

Credit

  • Treating customers properly: Remember the essence of the business you are running is to make profit and you can't make profit if you don't have customers. This is the more reason you have to treat them so special. Have their numbers, call them and treat them nice and fairly. If you do this they will always patronize you and this will grow your business better and stronger. The back bone of every business is having customers who loves you and are loyal to you. This will catapult your business to apex height.

  • Affordable price: Just like what I mentioned above, when your goods price are affordable people will tend to patronize you massively. This will grow your business faster. Don't in any way joke over this, don't be that greedy type who wants to have big gains. Always apply strategy and your purse will grow fat gradually. This should be taken very seriously.

  • Go for latest: This depends on the type of business you are doing. Take for instance if you are into clothing business you should knows that people are interested in new designs than outdated cloth so it is always advisable you go for the latest all the time.

Conclusion

Applying the above will catapult your business into an apex height. This will help to see you making faster sales in business than your rivals.

Credit

images (7).jpeg

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

Please don't forget to support the Project hope community

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7Euhvj8hsnvpQc4K2uSoBWifXujzE9SqMGNZbLMLwC5WAoUrBYqHfnN6QLfJMLu8BBxi8y6oE6v54Xr1uAYfJMJeJd63QP73gRM.png

Special Thanks to the @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the entire team for keeping the engagement high.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency