An investment opportunity in coinlist | Clover

coinlist-696x348vhjghfjw4tw4.jpg

source

Hello dear family, I have been publishing on this platform for a while, this is my main source of income, fortunately there has been an upward trend in the crypto world, which has allowed me to earn a little more than what I need to eat, for years I have lived through a very strong economic crisis which makes my cell phone and my computer quite obsolete, I know that logically it is the first investment that I should make but, I recently made a publication and discovered the world of ICOs so I go to the first investment of my life, at least I'm going to try.

ICO initial coin ofering is the first time that a token goes to the public, before the ICO nobody has the token, usually ICOs are made to finance the project, the idea is to raise money to end the project , but there are projects that are so solid, so good, that their success is assured, in which the ICO is a mere procedure, when this happens usually the ICO comes out through the coinlist site, recently the casper token came out through that platform and in the ICO it cost 0.03 cents on the dollar and today it is trading at 2 dollars per token, so take the account.

So I'm going to try to buy the Clover token, I'm waiting for my coinlist wallet to be enabled, the token sale lasts from April 21 to 24, I don't know how long the coinlist takes to verify my identity, apart from that already I have the clover wallet and I already registered to buy option 3 of the token for 100 dollars, so luck is cast this will be the first investment in my life, I am really very excited.

image.png

source

About the clover project I understand that they propose to solve the problem of high commissions between blockchain because they have a system of blocking the token that you transfer to another blockchain until another interested party from the same blockchain appears and thus you receive your funds in the other blockchain to a low commission.

Thank's for read



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency