The Unpredictable Life We Live In.

Life is extremely occupied with seasons and periods that we cannot just fathom, little wonder the reason why the good book strongly advices us against being proud of the things we want to accomplish in the future instead it encourages us to leave everything in the hands of the supreme being who knows all things.

My laptop has been giving me some signs for some time now and I felt it was better to get it fixed before it translates into a very big problem, I got into the system repair centre and when I was told that I will need to leave the system there for the entire day I changed my mind considering the fact that I had some research and accounting work to do, on my way back home however, I hit my head on the iron part of a bus which gave me severe head ache.

Snapchat-1855980541.jpg

This headache was so severe that I had to close from work early and then look for a place to rest, every work I had planned to do had to wait until I regained my strength, I felt too weak to carry out any task and when I remembered that I failed to repair my system just because I felt there was no time for it I simply smiled to myself and I had to remind myself about how unpredictable the world is.

What will you do if you were in my shoes?

This new employee I have has been doing great so far and she has been doing well in terms of keeping records even if she is not so good at effective customer communication but she has been keeping up to date with keeping proper records, I have been very busy with so many things and I have been unable to confirm records properly, she called me yesterday and told me to please help her find the time to confirm records because she is noticing serious inadequacy and by the time I got here to carry out the calculations there was a huge discrepancy in the calculation carried out.

This lady has been sincere and good with accounting and suddenly there is this huge loss making the calculation unbalanced, I am really concerned about what to do, the lady in question does not even have sufficient money to take care of herself and on my own end, I also need the money in question to get business running. If you were in my shoes what would you do, I will be expecting feedback from you friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency